Contact Us

The University of Georgia              Phone: 229-386-3298
P.O. Box 748                              Fax: 229-386-3352
2360 Rainwater Road
Tifton, GA 31793-5766

Dr. G. Keith Douce
Co-Director
Professor of Entomology

kdouce@uga.edu
Background

Dr. David J. Moorhead
Co-Director
Professor of Silviculture

moorhead@uga.edu
Background

Chuck Bargeron
Technology Director

cbargero@uga.edu
Background

Joe LaForest
IPM and Forest Health Specialist

laforest@uga.edu
Background

Karan Rawlins
Invasive Species Coordinator

krawlins@uga.edu
Background

Salina McAllister
Administrative Assistant

salina@uga.edu
Background

Sarah Jean Swain
Web and Publications Specialist

sjswain@uga.edu
Background

Rebekah D. Wallace
EDDMapS Data Coordinator

bekahwal@uga.edu
Background

Rustico David
Web and Mobile Application Programmer

Background

Jordan Daniel
Smart Phone Application Developer

tjdaniel@uga.edu
Background

Michasia Harris
Digital Image Specialist

Background

Kaylee Tillery
Digital Image Specialist

Background

Topics